Formula 1 Drivers by Team History

Name the Formula 1 drivers based on the teams they raced for, in chronological order.
If a team changed its name while the driver was part of it, it will be listed as many times it changed.
Teams appear as many times as the driver left and returned to them.
In italic and in parentheses means a "teamless" entry. In this case, the chassis provider is used instead.
Quiz by angrobper14
Last updated: July 17, 2019
First submittedJuly 17, 2019
Times taken31
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 30 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Williams, McLaren, Red Bull
David Coulthard
Sauber, Williams, Jordan, Prost, Arrows, Sauber
Heinz-Harald Frentzen
Ferrari, Maserati, Ferrari, Lancia
Alberto Ascari
Hesketh, McLaren, Wolf
James Hunt
BRM, Matra, March, Tyrrell
Jackie Stewart
McLaren, Ferrari
Gilles Villeneuve
BMW Sauber, Toro Rosso, Red Bull, Ferrari
Sebastian Vettel
Jordan, Stewart, Ferrari, Honda, Brawn, Williams
Rubens Barrichello
McLaren, Mercedes
Lewis Hamilton
Cooper, McLaren, Eagle, McLaren
Bruce McLaren
Lotus, Ferrari, Lotus, Cooper, BRM, Ferrari, BRM
Pedro Rodríguez
Toleman, Lotus, McLaren, Williams
Ayrton Senna
Lotus, March, Ferrari, Parnelli, Lotus, Parnelli, Lotus, Alfa Romeo, Williams, Ferrari
Mario Andretti
McLaren, Renault, McLaren, Ferrari, Williams
Alain Prost
Minardi, Jaguar, Williams, Red Bull
Mark Webber
Alfa Romeo, Maserati, Mercedes, Ferrari, Maserati, (Maserati)
Juan Manuel Fangio
Lotus, McLaren
Mika Häkkinen
Sauber, Ferrari, Williams
Felipe Massa
Jordan, Benetton, Ferrari, Mercedes
Michael Schumacher
Cooper, (Maserati), Cooper, Rob Walker, Cooper, Brabham
Jack Brabham
BMW Sauber, Renault, Williams
Robert Kubica
Minardi, Renault, McLaren, Renault, Ferrari, McLaren
Fernando Alonso
Lotus, McLaren, Fittipaldi
Emerson Fittipaldi
March, BRM, Ferrari, Brabham, McLaren
Niki Lauda
HRT, Toro Rosso, Red Bull, Renault
Daniel Ricciardo
Williams, Benetton, Renault, BAR, Honda, Brawn, McLaren
Jenson Button
Sauber, McLaren, Ferrari, Lotus, Ferrari, Alfa Romeo
Kimi Räikkönen
Lotus, Williams, Ferrari, Williams, McLaren
Nigel Mansell
Brabham, Ferrari, Lotus, Williams
Carlos Reutemann
Ensign, (McLaren), Brabham, Williams, Lotus, Benetton
Nelson Piquet
No comments yet