2021-22 Eredivisie teams

Name all 18 teams from the Dutch Eredivisie Season 2021-22 / Benoem alle 18 teams van de Nederlandse Eredivisie, seizoen 2021-22
Quiz by Stiwi99
Last updated: September 13, 2021
First submittedJune 27, 2014
Times taken684
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 18 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
AFC Ajax
AZ Alkmaar
SC Cambuur
Fortuna Sittard
Go Ahead Eagles
FC Groningen
sc Heerenveen
Heracles Almelo
N.E.C. Nijmegen
PEC Zwolle
PSV Eindhoven
RKC Waalwijk
Sparta Rotterdam
FC Twente
FC Utrecht
Vitesse Arnhem
Willem II Tilburg
Level 30
Oct 4, 2014
Can you allow Zwolle as a correct answer?
Level 51
Oct 6, 2014
Yes, Zwolle works now.
Level 24
Aug 3, 2015
Could writing 'fc groningen', 'fc twente' or 'fc utrecht' be accepted as well? It's a bit weird if that isn't allowed while for example simply writing 'groningen' is. :)
Level 51
Aug 11, 2015
@Woppoz I don't know what went wrong, but nevertheless those will work now!
Level 65
Mar 25, 2020
Great quiz! Wondered that Nijmegen, Breda, Roda are no longer in Eredivisie.