MTG Throne of Eldraine cycles

Name the cycles from Throne of Eldraine
There are only four nobles
Not all of them are mono color cycles
Quiz by Tuckerdubz
Last updated: April 16, 2021
First submittedApril 16, 2021
Times taken1
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 39 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Legendary Mythic Artifacts
The Circle of Loyalty
The Magic Mirror
The Cauldron of Eternity
The Great Henge
Castle Ardenvale
Castle Vantress
Castle Locthwain
Castle Embereth
Castle Garenbrig
Syr Alin, the Lion's Claw
Syr Elenora, the Discerning
Syr Konrad, the Grim
Syr Carah, the Bold
Syr Faren, The Hengehammer
4 CMC Hybrid mana Costs
Arcanist's Owl
Resolute Rider
Fireborn Knight
Oakhame Ranger
Covetous Urge
Loch Dragon
Thunderous Snapper
Elite Headhunter
Deathless Knight
Rampart Smasher
Linden, the Steadfast Queen
Ayara, First of Lochthwain
Torbran, Thane of Red Fell
Yorvo, Lord of Garenbrig
Lands that enter tapped
Idyllic Grange
unless you control three
Mystic Sanctuary
or more of their colors
Witch's Cottage
basic land
Dwarven Mine
Gingerbread Cabin
Rare Adventures
Giant Killer
Fae of Wishes
Murderous Rider
Bonecrusher Giant
Lovestruck Beast
No comments yet