Tecumseh's Curse Presidents

Tecumseh's curse is a supposed pattern that the winner of every Presidential election year divisible by 20 will die before finishing the term. Name the president's that have died from this "phenomenon"
Quiz by ProximaCentauri
Last updated: January 13, 2021
First submittedJanuary 13, 2021
Times taken8
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 7 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Death by Disease
William Henry Harrison
Warren G. Harding
Franklin D. Roosevelt
Abraham Lincoln
James A. Garfield
William McKinley
John F. Kennedy
Survived Assassination Attempt
Ronald Reagan
George W. Bush
Preceded the Curse
Thomas Jefferson
James Monroe
Level 44
Jan 13, 2021
Level 72
Jan 13, 2021
Joe Biden may wind up on here
Level 44
Jan 13, 2021
Yeah, that was the purpose of the pinned comment. hopefully tecumseh shuts up for 20 years
Level 49
Jan 15, 2021
or forever
Level 44
Jan 15, 2021
yah, that would be a lot better @JohnnyYeet
Level 43
Jan 22, 2021
It wouldn't be good, but it wouldn't be surprising either.
Level 44
Jan 22, 2021
Ronald Reagan is the saviour