Statistics for Five Biggest Countries by Time Zone #2

Click here to take the quiz!

General Stats

  • This quiz has been taken 109 times
  • The average score is 31 of 40

Answer Stats

Time Zone (UTC±) Country % Correct
+12:00, +11:00, +10:00, +9:00, +8:00, +7:00, +6:00, +5:00, +4:00, +3:00, +2:00Russia
100%
+8:00China
100%
+11:00, +10:00, +8:00, +7:00Australia
97%
+9:00, +8:00, +7:00Indonesia
95%
+3:00Saudi Arabia
92%
+6:00, +5:00Kazakhstan
92%
+2:00South Africa
91%
+9:00, +8:00, +7:00Mongolia
91%
+13:00, +12:00New Zealand
91%
+9:00Japan
89%
+1:00Algeria
89%
+3:00Sudan
88%
+2:00, +1:00DR Congo
88%
+1:00Niger
87%
+5:00Pakistan
85%
+1:00Chad
82%
+13:00Tonga
81%
+14:00, +13:00Samoa
81%
+2:00Egypt
81%
+7:00Thailand
80%
+13:00, +12:00Fiji
79%
+11:00Solomon Islands
78%
+5:00Uzbekistan
77%
+2:00Libya
77%
+10:00Papua New Guinea
76%
+14:00, +13:00, +12:00Kiribati
75%
+5:00Turkmenistan
74%
+11:00Vanuatu
74%
+3:00Ethiopia
71%
+1:00Angola
69%
+11:00, +10:00FS of Micronesia
69%
+9:00South Korea
67%
+3:00Tanzania
66%
+6:00Kyrgyzstan
58%
+4:00Oman
57%
+6:00Bangladesh
53%
+4:00Georgia
52%
+4:00Armenia
47%
+4:00United Arab Emirates
42%
+6:00Bhutan
40%

Score Distribution

Percentile by Number Answered

Percent of People with Each Score

Your Score History

You have not taken this quiz