Percy Jackson Books

There area 10 books. Can you name them all
Quiz by PJ02
Last updated: March 31, 2015
First submittedMarch 31, 2015
Times taken113
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 10 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
The Lightning Thief
The Sea of Monsters
The Titans Curse
The Battle of the Labyrinth
The Last Olympian
The Lost Hero
The Son of Neptune
The Mark of Athena
The House of Hades
The Blood of Olympus
Level 15
Jun 23, 2016
The Lost Hero, The Son of Neptune, The House of Hades, The Mark of Athena, and The Blood of Olympus are NOT part of Percy Jackson and the Olympians. They are a completely different series called "The Heroes of Olympus. This is because Rick added new characters so the books are not told from Percy's P.O.V I hoped this helped.