Relic Hunter Episodes

the names of all three seasons episodes. source: IMDB
Quiz by onceuponaswan2015
Last updated: September 23, 2018
First submittedSeptember 23, 2018
Times taken0
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 66 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
season/ episode number
episode title
Buddha's Bowl
Smoking Gun
The Headless Nun
Flag Day
Thank You Very Much
Diamond in the Rough
Etched in Stone
The Book of Love
The Myth of the Maze
Irish Crown Affair
The Emperor's Bride
Afterlife and Death
Nine Lives
Affaire de Coeur
A Vanishing Art
A Good year
The Last Knight
Love Letter
Nothing But the Truth
Memories of Montmartre
Season 2
The Put Back
Dagger of Death
Last of the Mochicas
The Legend of the Lost
Fertile Ground
Gypsy Jigsaw
Three Rivers to Cross
Roman Holiday
Cross of Voodoo
Lost Contact
The Real Thing
season/ episode number
episode title
Out of the Past
Eyes of Toklamanee
Run Sydney Run
French Connection
Don't Go into the Woods
Midnight Flight
The Executioner's Mask
The Royal Ring
Set in Stone
season 3
Wages of Sydney
Sydney at Ten
The Light of Truth
Treasure Island
Star of Nadir
Vampire's Kiss
Devil Doll
All Choked Up
Warlock of Nu Theta Phi
Women Want to Know
Fire in the Sky
Hunting with the Enemy
Under the Ice
Arthur's Cross
Faux Fox
Pandora's Box
The Warlord
Fountain of Youth
So Shall it Be
No comments yet