Manchester United Iconic Shirt Numbers

Players assigned squad number 1, 7, 9, 10 or 11 for Manchester United in the Premier League era. See Manchester United Iconic Shirt Numbers #2 for squad numbers 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 8.
Quiz by momemamo
Last updated: December 28, 2020
First submittedSeptember 26, 2016
Times taken635
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 35 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Number 1
Peter Schmeichel
Mark Bosnich
Fabien Barthez
Tim Howard
Edwin van der Sar
David de Gea
Number 7
Eric Cantona
David Beckham
Cristiano Ronaldo
Michael Owen
Antonio Valencia
Angel Di Maria
Memphis Depay
Alexis Sanchez
Edinson Cavani
Number 9
Brian McClair
Andy Cole
Louis Saha
Dimitar Berbatov
Radamel Falcao
Anthony Martial
Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Romelu Lukaku
Anthony Martial
Number 10
Mark Hughes
David Beckham
Teddy Sheringham
Ruud van Nistelrooy
Wayne Rooney
Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Marcus Rashford
Number 11
Ryan Giggs
Adnan Januzaj
Anthony Martial
Mason Greenwood
Level 23
Mar 6, 2019
Great Quiz!