Metropolitan Sydney Councils

Can you name the local councils in the metropolitan area of Sydney?
Quiz by YoshiYoshi555
Last updated: December 14, 2016
First submittedDecember 14, 2016
Times taken174
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 30 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Sydney Region
City of Sydney
Canterbury-Bankstown/South-Western Sydney/Western Sydney
Canterbury Bankstown Council
Eastern Suburbs
City of Randwick
Eastern Suburbs
Waverley Council
Eastern Suburbs
Municipality of Woollahra
Eastern Suburbs/Southern Sydney/St George
Bayside Council
Northern Beaches/Forest District
Northern Beaches Council
Hills District/Northern Suburbs/Western Sydney
City of Parramatta Council
Hills District
The Hills Shire
Hills District/Upper North Shore/Northern Suburbs
Hornsby Shire
Inner West/Western Sydney
Inner West Council
Inner West
Burwood Council
Inner West
Municipality of Strathfield
Inner West
City of Canada Bay
Macarthur/South-Western Sydney
City of Campbelltown
Macarthur/South-Western Sydney
Camden Council
Lower North Shore
City of WIlloughby
Lower North Shore
North Sydney Council
Lower North Shore
Municipality of Mosman
Lower North Shore
Municipality of Lane Cove
Upper North Shore
Ku-ring-gai Council
Northern Suburbs
City of Ryde
Northern Suburbs
Municipality of Hunters Hill
South-Western Sydney/Western Sydney
City of Liverpool
South-Western Sydney/Western Sydney
City of Fairfield
Southern Sydney/St George
Georges River Council
Southern Sydney
Sutherland Shire
Western Sydney
City of Blacktown
Western Sydney
City of Penrith
Western Sydney
Cumberland Council
Level 67
Jun 7, 2020
Missed Ku-Ring-Gai and Blacktown :(

And maybe change it to not give Canterbury-Bankstown away lol.