NRL Goal Kickers From Each Team

Name the goal kicker for each team
Quiz by MitchellDavid
Last updated: September 9, 2012
First submittedSeptember 9, 2012
Times taken1,149
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 16 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Brisbane Broncos
Corey Parker
Canterbury Bulldogs
Krisnan Inu
North Queensland Cowboys
Johnathan Thurston
St George Illawarra Dragons
Jamie Soward
Parramatta Eels
Luke Burt
Newcastle Knights
Kurt Gidley
Penrith Panthers
Luke Walsh
South Sydney Rabbitohs
Adam Reynolds
Canberra Raiders
Jarrod Croker
Sydney Roosters
Braith Anasta
Manly Sea Eagles
Jamie Lyon
Cronulla Sharks
Todd Carney
Melbourne Storm
Cameron Smith
West Tigers
Benji Marshall
Gold Coast Titans
Scott Prince
New Zealand Warriors
James Maloney
Level 1
Apr 29, 2013
just reminding you update it every year jamie soward is going to penrith in 2014 and braith anasta is playing for west tigers and james maloney is the kicker for roosters now luke burt has retired and michael gordon is kicking for sharks scott prince is kicking for broncos greg bird is kicking for titans kurt kidley isnt kicking anymore tyrone roberts is by the way type my name up or click on it to view my goal kicking quiz
Level 23
Jun 11, 2014
Trent Hodkinson is the bulldogs primary kicker. Inu is there back up kicker.