NFL, MLB, NBA & NHL Teams That Have Never Won a Championship

Name the teams in the four major North American sports leagues that have never won a championship.
Keep in mind that there were NFL champions prior to the Super Bowl
Some teams won a championship in a different city
Through October 1, 2019
Quiz by ooblydoo
Last updated: October 14, 2019
First submittedJuly 22, 2013
Times taken4,672
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 38 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Cincinnati Bengals
Buffalo Bills
San Diego Chargers
Atlanta Falcons
Jacksonville Jaguars
Carolina Panthers
Houston Texans
Tennessee Titans
Minnesota Vikings
Milwaukee Brewers
Seattle Mariners
Washington Nationals
San Diego Padres
Texas Rangers
Tampa Bay Rays
Colorado Rockies
Los Angeles Clippers
Memphis Grizzlies
Charlotte Hornets
Utah Jazz
Orlando Magic
Brooklyn Nets
Denver Nuggets
Indiana Pacers
New Orleans Pelicans
Phoenix Suns
Minnesota Timberwolves
Columbus Blue Jackets
Vancouver Canucks
Arizona Coyotes
Vegas Golden Knights
Winnipeg Jets
Florida Panthers
Nashville Predators
Buffalo Sabres
Ottawa Senators
San Jose Sharks
Minnesota Wild
Level 50
Jan 2, 2014
More time
Level 66
Sep 21, 2014
Oklahoma City Thunder
Level 47
Nov 30, 2014
won championship when in Seattle
Level 37
Jan 24, 2016
Please update!
Level 29
Jun 20, 2016
Cavaliers have won a championship
Level 50
Jul 17, 2017
Seattle Seahawks and Cleveland Cavaliers have now won a championship and need to be removed. The Detroit Lions and Ottawa Senators need to be added. The Charlotte Bobcats are now the Charlotte Hornets. The New Orleans Hornets are now the New Orleans Pelicans.
Level 55
Dec 26, 2019
The Lions won a championship before the merger.
Level 69
Nov 3, 2017
The Astros just won the World Series.
Level 38
Feb 8, 2018
Eagles, bro
Level 48
Jul 10, 2018
Washington Capitals too.
Level 21
Nov 6, 2019
Nationals BTW
Level 70
Mar 16, 2020
Chargers are now based in Los Angeles