Provinces of Antigua and Barbuda

Name the 7 main provinces of Antigua and Barbuda. (Redona is not included in this specific quiz.)
Click an image to see a larger version and for attribution
Quiz by Cousin131295
Last updated: April 9, 2018
First submittedApril 9, 2018
Times taken26
Report this quizReport
Enter province here
 / 7 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Level 68
Apr 9, 2018
It's St. George's
Level 20
Apr 9, 2018
No, on multiple reliable sites, the province is called St. George.