NCAA Division I Football Conferences

List all of the American football conferences within Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association.
Include those in both the Football Bowl Subdivision and in the Football Championship Subdivision.
Do not include multi-sport conferences that happen to include American football (e.g. the Atlantic 10 conference). Do not include the Division I FBS or FCS Independents.
Acronyms or abbreviations will not work. Type out the full answer. If applicable, the word "conference" will not be necessary.
Quiz by ShnevorSomeone
Last updated: March 9, 2019
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedMarch 9, 2019
Times taken41
Average score52.2%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 23 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Football Bowl Subdivision
American Athletic Conference
Atlantic Coast Conference
Big 10 Conference
Big 12 Conference
Conference USA
Mid-American Conference
Mountain West Conference
Pac-12 Conference
Southeastern Conference
Sun Belt Conference
Football Championship Subdivision
Big Sky Conference
Big South Conference
Colonial Athletic Association
Ivy League
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Missouri Valley Football Conference
Northeast Conference
Ohio Valley Conference
Patriot League
Pioneer Football League
Southern Conference
Southland Conference
Southwestern Atlantic Conference
No comments yet