The Seven Seas - Medieval Europe

According to Medieval Europeans, who were influenced by earlier Greeks and Romans, what are the seven seas.
The Dead Sea and the Sea of Galilee were considered part of one of these seas
Quiz by Timtam
Last updated: May 21, 2020
First submittedMay 21, 2020
Times taken29
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 7 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Adriatic Sea
Mediterranean Sea
Black Sea
Caspian Sea
Persian Gulf
Arabian Sea
Red Sea
Others Sometimes Recognised
Atlantic Ocean
Aegean Sea
Indian Ocean
North Sea
No comments yet