Take another quiz >

Canadian Cities - What Time Is It #1

What time is it in these cities if it is 13:00 in Winnipeg. Use 24 hour time.
Ignore daylight savings.
Quiz by andwer21
Rate:
First submittedMay 9, 2018
Last updatedMay 10, 2018
Times taken9
1:00
00:00
0
 / 8 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
Scoring
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City
Time (00:00)
Winnipeg
13:00
Vancouver
11:00
Montreal
14:00
Yellowknife
12:00
London
14:00
City
Time (00:00)
Calgary
12:00
Halifax
15:00
Whitehorse
11:00
St John's
15:30
No comments yet.