Statistics for Canadian Cities - What Time Is It #1

Click here to take the quiz!

General Stats

  • This quiz has been taken 9 times
  • The average score is 6 of 8

Answer Stats

City Time (00:00) % Correct
Vancouver11:00
100%
Montreal14:00
100%
Yellowknife12:00
86%
London14:00
86%
Calgary12:00
86%
Halifax15:00
86%
St John's15:30
14%
Whitehorse11:00
0%

Score Distribution

Percentile by Number Answered

Percent of People with Each Score

Your Score History

You have not taken this quiz