Doctor Who Series 8 Episodes

the Episodes of Peter Capaldi's First Series as the Famous Doctor. Source: Netflix, Google Play and BBC official Website.
Quiz by onceuponaswan2015
Last updated: May 29, 2017
First submittedMay 29, 2017
Times taken6
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 14 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
series 8 episode number
Name of Episode
episode 1
Deep Breath
Episode 2
Into the Dalek
Episode 3
Robot Of Sherwood
Episode 4
Episode 5
Time Heist
Episode 6
The Caretaker
Episode 7
Kill the Moon
series 8 episode number
Name of Episode
Episode 8
Mummy on the Orient Express
Episode 9
Episode 10
In the Forest of the Night
Episode 11
Dark Water
Episode 12
Death in Heaven
Episode 13
The Day of the Doctor
Episode 14
The Time of the Doctor
No comments yet