English League Football Clubs 2020/21

List all the clubs in English "league" football. This is all 92 teams in the top 4 divisions of English Association Football, what you would traditionally call "league" clubs. This is not to be confused with only the English Football League (EFL) which covers steps 4 to 2 on the pyramid.
Quiz by DanEgg
Last updated: April 7, 2021
First submittedApril 7, 2021
Times taken21
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 92 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Premier League
Arsenal FC
Aston Villa FC
Brighton & Hove Albion FC
Burnley FC
Chelsea FC
Crystal Palace FC
Everton FC
Fulham FC
Leeds United FC
Leicester City FC
Liverpool FC
Manchester City FC
Manchester United FC
Newcastle United FC
Sheffield United FC
Southampton FC
Tottenham Hotspur FC
West Bromwich Albion FC
West Ham United FC
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC
EFL Championship
Barnsley FC
Bournemouth FC
Birmingham City FC
Blackburn Rovers FC
Brentford FC
Bristol City FC
Cardiff City FC
Coventry City FC
Derby County FC
Huddersfield Town FC
Luton Town FC
Middlesbrough FC
Millwall FC
Norwich FC
Nottingham Forest FC
Preston North End FC
Queens Park Rangers FC
Reading FC
Rotherham United FC
Sheffield Wednesday FC
Stoke City FC
Swansea City FC
Watford FC
Wycombe Wanders FC
EFL League One
Accrington Stanley FC
AFC Wimbledon
Blackpool Town FC
Bristol Rovers FC
Burton Albion FC
Charlton Athletic FC
Crewe Alexandra FC
Doncaster Rovers FC
Fleetwood Town FC
Gillingham FC
Hull City FC
Ipswich Town FC
Lincoln City FC
Milton Keynes Dons FC
Northampton Town FC
Oxford United FC
Peterborough United FC
Plymouth Argyle FC
Portsmouth FC
Rochdale AFC
Shrewsbury Town FC
Sunderland AFC
Swindon Town FC
Wigan Athletic FC
EFL League Two
Barrow AFC
Bolton Wanderers FC
Bradford City FC
Cambridge United FC
Carlisle United FC
Cheltenham Town FC
Colchester United FC
Crawley Town FC
Exeter City FC
Forest Green Rovers FC
Grimsby Town FC
Harrogate Town FC
Leyton Orient FC
Mansfield Town FC
Morecambe FC
Newport County FC
Oldham Athletic FC
Port Vale FC
Salford City FC
Scunthorpe United FC
Southend United FC
Stevenage FC
Tranmere Rovers FC
Walsall FC
No comments yet