Take another quiz >

Indian Premier League (IPL) Cricket Teams

Which teams will be playing in the IPL 2012?
Source: espncricinfo.com
Quiz by ChanelNo5
Last updated: March 23, 2012
First submittedMarch 23, 2012
Times taken3,019
Enter the team names here:
 / 9 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Chennai Super Kings
Deccan Chargers
Delhi Daredevils
Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians
Pune Warriors
Rajasthan Royals
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Level 13
Aug 1, 2013
too easy should be less time
Level 9
Dec 23, 2013
Update: Deccan Chargers are now Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Pune Warriors is no longer an IPL franchise
Level 51
Jan 26, 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kochi Tuskers Kerala should be there if this is all time ipl teams
Level 43
Mar 26, 2014
Agree with bov94
Level 7
Jan 30, 2016
csk and rr is now banned for 2 years
Level 7
Aug 20, 2016
i support rcb and csk(supported)