One slam wonders since 2010

Name the men's and women's single tennis grand slam champions since 2010 who have only won once.
Quiz by cuotak
Last updated: February 1, 2020
First submittedSeptember 9, 2013
Times taken607
Enter answer here
 / 11 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Men's Single
2014 US Open
Marin Cilic
Women's Single
2010 French Open
Francesca Schiavone
2011 US Open
Samantha Stosur
2013 Wimbledon
Marion Bartoli
2015 US Open
Flavia Pennetta
2017 French Open
Jelena Ostapenko
2017 US Open
Sloane Stephens
2018 Australian Open
Caroline Wozniacki
2019 French Open
Ashleigh Barty
2019 US Open
Bianca Andreescu
2020 Australian Open
Sofia Kenin
No comments yet