Name the 130 Local Government Areas of New South Wales
Quiz by Yeoryios
Last updated: August 10, 2020
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedAugust 10, 2020
Times taken144
Average score53.8%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 130 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Greater Metropolitan Sydney
Bayside Council
Blacktown City Council
Municipality of Burwood
Camden Council
City of Campbelltown
City of Canada Bay
City of Canterbury-Bankstown
Cumberland City Council
City of Fairfield
Georges River Council
Hornsby Shire
Municipality of Hunter's Hill
Inner West Council
Ku-ring-gai Council
Lane Cove Council
City of Liverpool
Mosman Council
North Sydney Council
Northern Beaches Council
City of Parramatta
City of Penrith
City of Randwick
City of Ryde
Municipality of Strathfield
Sutherland Shire
City of Sydney
The Hills Shire
Municipality of Waverley
City of Willoughby
Municipality of Woollahra
Sydney surrounds
City of Blue Mountains
Central Coast Council
City of Hawkesbury
Wollondilly Shire
Mid North Coast
Bellingen Shire
Clarence Valley Council
City of Coffs Harbour
Kempsey Shire
Nambucca Valley Council
Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
Lord Howe Island
City of Albury
Balranald Shire
Berrigan Shire
Edward River Council
Federation Council
Greater Hume Shire
Murray River Council
Wentworth Shire
The Riverina
Bland Shire
Carrathool Shire
Coolamon Shire
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council
City of Griffith
Hay Shire
Junee Shire
Leeton Shire
Lockhart Shire
Murrumbidgee Council
Narrandera Shire
Snowy Valleys Council
Temora Shire
City of Wagga Wagga
Greater Metropolitan Newcastle and Hunter
City of Cessnock
Dungog Shire
City of Lake Macquarie
City of Maitland
Mid-Coast Council
Muswellbrook Shire
City of Newcastle
Port Stephens Council
Singleton Council
Upper Hunter Shire
Municipality of Kiama
City of Shellharbour
City of Shoalhaven
Wingecarribee Shire
City of Wollongong
Ballina Shire
Byron Shire
Kyogle Council
City of Lismore
Richmond Valley Council
Tweed Shire
South East Region
Bega Valley Shire
Eurobodalla Shire
Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Hilltops Council
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
Snowy Monaro Regional Council
Upper Lachlan Shire
Yass Valley Council
Armidale Regional Council
Glen Innes Severn Council
Gunnedah Shire
Gwydir Shire
Inverell Shire
Liverpool Plains Shire
Moree Plains Shire
Narrabri Shire
Tamworth Regional Council
Tenterfield Shire
Uralla Shire
Walcha Shire
Central West
Bathurst Regon
Blayney Shire
Cabonne Shire
Cowra Shire
Forbes Shire
Lachlan Shire
City of Lithgow
Mid-Western Regional Council
Oberon Shire
City of Orange
Weddin Shire
Parkes Shire
North Western
Bogan Shire
Bourke Shire
Brewarrina Shire
Cobar Shire
Coonamble Shire
Dubbo Regional Council
Gilgrandra Shire
Marromine Shire
Walgett Shire
Warren Shire
Warrumbungle Shire
Far West
City of Broken Hill
Central Darling Shire
Unincorporated Far West
Level 55
Feb 14, 2024
There is a typo in Narromine Shire.

I like the topic - thanks!