U.S. Presidents Cryptoquip

All the U.S. presidents have been run through a simple substitution cipher, where each letter is replaced with another (for example, "A" becomes "N," "G" becomes "T," etc.) See if you can decode them!
The same cipher is used for all names, so if A=C for one name, then A=C for all names.
The cipher is not the same as the ones used in my other cryptoquip quizzes.
The presidents' names are written as they appear in the JetPunk U.S. Presidents Quiz.
Quiz by cornflakesfu
Last updated: August 26, 2018
First submittedAugust 26, 2018
Times taken11
Report this quizReport
Enter president here
 / 44 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Actual President
Nhainh P. Ebkj
George W. Bush
Rsczwx Raacwynh
Calvin Coolidge
Tsqhk Ebrjsxsx
James Buchanan
Qwccsiy Owccqaih
Millard Fillmore
Tsqhk Nsiowhcy
James Garfield
Iaxscy Ihsnsx
Ronald Reagan
Yaxscy Uibqv
Donald Trump
Paayiap Pwckax
Woodrow Wilson
Nhiscy I. Oaiy
Gerald R. Ford
Tsqhk Qsywkax
James Madison
Rjhkuhi S. Siujbi
Chester A. Arthur
Oisxgcwx Y. Iaakhzhcu
Franklin D. Roosevelt
Tajx Sysqk
John Adams
Tajx Ufchi
John Tyler
Msrjsif Usfcai
Zachary Taylor
Actual President
Ujasqk Thoohikax
Thomas Jefferson
Ujhayaih Iaakhzhcu
Theodore Roosevelt
Sxyihp Tsrgkax
Andrew Jackson
Cfxyax E. Tajxkax
Lyndon B. Johnson
Jhiehiu Jaazhi
Herbert Hoover
Ehxtsqwx Jsiiwkax
Benjamin Harrison
Pwccwsq QrGwxchf
William McKinley
Nhainh J. P. Ebkj
George H. W. Bush
Twqqf Rsiuhi
Jimmy Carter
Ewcc Rcwxuax
Bill Clinton
Tajx Lbwxrf Sysqk
John Quincy Adams
Pwccwsq Jhxif Jsiiwkax
William Henry Harrison
Tsqhk Qaxiah
James Monroe
Jsiif Uibqsx
Harry Truman
Esisrg Aesqs
Barack Obama
Actual President
Qsiuwx Zsx Ebihx
Martin Van Buren
Sxyihp Tajxkax
Andrew Johnson
Ypwnju Y. Hwkhxjaphi
Dwight D. Eisenhower
Tajx O. Ghxxhyf
John F. Kennedy
Seisjsq Cwxracx
Abraham Lincoln
Oisxgcwx Vwhirh
Franklin Pierce
Nhainh Pskjwxnuax
George Washington
Niazhi Rchzhczxy
Grover Cleveland
Ibujhioaiy E. Jsfhk
Rutherford B. Hayes
Psiihx Jsiywxn
Warren Harding
Pwccwsq Usou
William Taft
Bcfkkhk K. Nisxu
Ulysses S. Grant
Tsqhk G. Vacg
James K. Polk
Iwrjsiy Xwdax
Richard Nixon
No comments yet