Name the Political Leader of India

We describe the politician briefly. Name the politician.
The mother-son duo will not have any type-ins. Neither will the National Conference leader.
Quiz by Racecarfreak
Last updated: January 12, 2019
First submittedJanuary 12, 2019
Times taken23
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 15 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
About the Leader
14th Prime Minister of India
Narendra Modi
Bharatiya Janata Party President
Amit Shah
Chief Minister of Delhi, once hit with a slipper by a citizen
Arvind Kejriwal
Congress President and Youth Congress Chair
Rahul Gandhi
United People’s Alliance Chair and mother of the above
Sonia Gandhi
13th Prime Minister of India
Dr. Manmohan Singh
President of the Bahujan Samaj Party
Mayawati Das
Telangana Rashtra Samiti National Convener and Telangana Chief Minister
K. Chandrasekhar Rao
About the Leader
Telugu Desam Party National Convener and bitter rival of the above
Nara Chandrababu Naidu
Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister and far-right city-rechristener
Yogi Adityanath
Chief Minister of Punjab
Captain Amarinder Singh
Rajasthan Chief Minister and political veteran
Ashok Gehlot
Young and dynamic deputy of the above
Sachin Pilot
National Conference supremo
Omar Abdullah
General Secretary of the Central Committee of the Politburo Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Sitaram Yechury
Level 22
Jan 18, 2019
another amazing quiz by my fav quizmaster somesomewherer(aka yesyeswee!!)